Лучшая цена на lottie phillips sunshine at daisy’s guesthouse a heartwarming summer romance to escape with in 2018





‘A taste of Italy and a summer read you won’t forget!’ Mandy BaggotTo Rome…with love?Mary Smith is turning her very ordinary life upside-down! She’s bought herself a one-way ticket to Rome and is ready for a summer she’ll never forget.Men might be off the cards for waitress Mary, but within hours of arriving at the utterly charming family-run La Dolce Vita pizzeria, she’s already fallen in love with the bustling capital!Only Dante Rossi, the mysterious (and drop-dead gorgeous) chef seems displeased with her arrival. And in the heat of the kitchen, it doesn’t take long for long-buried secrets to surface and sparks to fly…A deliciously heartwarming romance to have you dreaming of summer. Perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Caroline Roberts.Praise for One Summer in Rome:‘Food, family and a Roman romance – this is the perfect summer read!’ Heidi Swain‘A book you won’t regret picking up if you love Jenny Colgan or Cathy Bramley’s books!’ Being Unique Books‘A perfectly uplifting story to enjoy in the sunshine!’ Fraser’s Fun House‘A charming novel!’ The Library Corner‘I couldn’t put this book down… A truly beautiful read.’ Nemesis Book Blog‘Light-hearted and feel-good.’ Pretty Little Book Reviews‘A lovely and summery read!’ The Cosiest Corner
Lottie Phillips Sunshine at Daisy’s Guesthouse: A heartwarming summer romance to escape with in 2018! lottie phillips sunshine at daisy’s guesthouse a heartwarming summer romance to escape with in 2018
Kat French One Hot Summer: A heartwarming summer read from the author of One Day in December lottie phillips sunshine at daisy’s guesthouse a heartwarming summer romance to escape with in 2018
Samantha Tonge One Summer in Rome: a deliciously uplifting summer romance! lottie phillips sunshine at daisy’s guesthouse a heartwarming summer romance to escape with in 2018
Dilly Court The Swan Maid lottie phillips sunshine at daisy’s guesthouse a heartwarming summer romance to escape with in 2018
Abbie Frost The Guesthouse lottie phillips sunshine at daisy’s guesthouse a heartwarming summer romance to escape with in 2018
Katie Ginger The Little Theatre on the Seafront: The perfect uplifting and heartwarming read lottie phillips sunshine at daisy’s guesthouse a heartwarming summer romance to escape with in 2018
Rebecca Raisin Brides and Bouquets At Cedarwood Lodge: The perfect romance to curl up with in 2018! lottie phillips sunshine at daisy’s guesthouse a heartwarming summer romance to escape with in 2018


  • Страница:   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19