Лучшая цена на lottie phillips sunshine at daisy’s guesthouse a heartwarming summer romance to escape with in 2018





‘A sweet and charming story.’ Kaye Temanson (NetGalley reviewer) on The Little Cottage in the CountryA delightfully heartwarming romantic comedy to get you in the mood for summer! A summer of new beginnings…Daisy Ronaldson’s whole life is turned upside-down when her husband dies from cancer. So when she discovers that he left her a wish: to turn their big English country house into a guest house, she’s in shock…At first it seems like just too big a challenge, but in the rush of making beds, painting rooms and preparing breakfasts, with her helpful (and handsome) friend James, Daisy realises that her heart is beginning to heal. In fact, she might even be falling in love again!Perfect for fans of Christie Barlow, Holly Martin and Tilly Tennant.Readers love Lottie Phillips:‘This book has left me with a great big smile on my face and a great big warm hug around my heart.’‘There is no amount of love and gushing too big for how much I simply adored this book. A must read for all.’‘such a charming read and amazingly brilliant from the first page.’‘Simply fantastic book highly recommend reading it worth more than five stars for sure.’‘A lovely warm hearted book’
Lottie Phillips Sunshine at Daisy’s Guesthouse: A heartwarming summer romance to escape with in 2018! lottie phillips sunshine at daisy’s guesthouse a heartwarming summer romance to escape with in 2018
Cressida McLaughlin The Once in a Blue Moon Guesthouse: The perfect feelgood romance lottie phillips sunshine at daisy’s guesthouse a heartwarming summer romance to escape with in 2018
Kellie Hailes The Little Unicorn Gift Shop: A heartwarming romance with a bit of sparkle in 2018! lottie phillips sunshine at daisy’s guesthouse a heartwarming summer romance to escape with in 2018
Romy Sommer Last of the Summer Vines: Escape to Italy with this heartwarming, feel good summer read! lottie phillips sunshine at daisy’s guesthouse a heartwarming summer romance to escape with in 2018
Lottie Phillips The Little Cottage in the Country lottie phillips sunshine at daisy’s guesthouse a heartwarming summer romance to escape with in 2018
Linn Halton B. The Secrets of Villa Rosso: Escape to Italy for a summer romance to remember lottie phillips sunshine at daisy’s guesthouse a heartwarming summer romance to escape with in 2018
Christie Barlow A Home at Honeysuckle Farm: A gorgeous and heartwarming summer read lottie phillips sunshine at daisy’s guesthouse a heartwarming summer romance to escape with in 2018


  • Страница:   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19